Sociology Professors Awarded


On April 17, Dr. Lawrence Eppard was awarded the Recognizing Excellence in Diversity (R.E.D.) Advisor of the Year award by the Center for Diversity and Inclusion.  Dr. Beth Lyman was awarded the R.E.D. Faculty Member of the Year award.  The awards were presented in the Muse Banquet Hall.

Apr 18, 2014
Dr. Jeanne Mekolichick