About Us Major/Minor Requirements Course Offerings Advising News and Events Do More! Contact

Faculty and Staff

Chairperson

Dr. Paige Tan
Chair, Professor
Russell Hall, 232
O: (540) 831-6602
etan3@radford.edu

Staff

Ms. Kimberly Lookabill
Department Secretary
Russell 230
O: (540) 831-6598
F: (540) 831-6599
klookabill@radford.edu

Full-Time Faculty

Dr. Tanya Corbin
Assistant Professor
Russell Hall 244
O: (540) 831-5854
tcorbin2@radford.edu

Dr. William Hrezo
Professor
Russell 246
O: (540) 831-5153
whrezo@radford.edu

Dr. Reginald Shareef
Professor
Russell 245
O: (540) 831-5869
rshareef@radford.edu

Dr. Dennis Grady
Dean, College of Graduate and Professional Studies
Professor
O: (540) 831-7163
dgrady4@radford.edu

Dr. Jesse Kirkpatrick
Assistant Professor
Russell Hall 233
O: (540) 831-5155
jkirkpatrick@radford.edu

Dr. Margaret Hrezo
Professor
Russell Hall 247
O: (540) 831-6172
mhrezo@radford.edu

Dr. James Radford
Asst. Prof. & Director of International Studies Minor
Russell Hall 248
O: (540) 831-6458
jradford2@radford.edu

Part-Time Faculty

Mr. Adam DeVries
Instructor
Russell Hall 232
O: (540) 831-5155
adevries@radford.edu

 

Mr. Kent Morris
Instructor
Russell Hall 233
O: (540) 831-5115
ekmorris@radford.edu

Dr. Tay Keong Tan
Instructor
Russell Hall 243
O: (540) 831-5746
ttan2@radford.edu
 

Emeritus Professors

Dr. Robert Gill
Recipient of 1980 Radoford University Foundation Award for Excellence in Teaching
(Fall 2008)

Dr. Nicholas Pappas
Fall 2005

Dr. Craig Waggaman
Spring 2014

Dr. Matthew Franck
Recipient of 2001 Radford University Foundation Award for Creative Scholarship

Dr. Sidney Pearson
Fall 2002