Faculty and Staff

Chairperson

Dr. Paige Tan
Chair, Professor
Russell Hall, 232
O: (540) 831-6602
etan3@radford.edu

Staff

Mary Hagan
Administrative Assistant
Russell Hall, 230
O: (540) 831-6598
F: (540) 831-6599
mhagan2@radford.edu

Full-Time Faculty

Dr. Tanya Corbin
Assistant Professor
Russell 246
O: (540) 831-5854
tcorbin2@radford.edu

Dr. Dennis Grady
Dean, College of Graduate and Professional Studies
Professor
O: (540) 831-7163
dgrady4@radford.edu

Dr. Tay Keong Tan
Director of International Studies
Associate Professor
Russell 247
O: (540) 831-5746
ttan2@radford.edu

 

Dr. Nathan Dean
Assistant Professor
Russell 243
O: (540) 831-5746
ndean7@radford.edu

Dr. Theresa Schroeder
Assistant Professor
Russell 248
O: (540) 831-6458
tschroeder@radford.edu

Dr. Daniel Reed
Associate Professor
Russell 244
O: (540) 831-5153
dreed33@radford.edu

Dr. Reginald Shareef
Professor
Russell 245
O: (540) 831-5869
rshareef@radford.edu

Part-Time Faculty

Mr. Matthew Brunner
Registrar
Heth Hall 10103
O: (540) 831-6647
msbrunner@radford.edu

Mr. Kent Morris
Instructor
Russell Hall 233
O: (540) 831-5115
ekmorris@radford.edu

Mr. Alec Clott
Instructor
Russell Hall 233
O: (540) 831-5115
tclott@radford.edu

Ms. Alana Romanella
Instructor
Russell Hall 233
O: (540) 831-5115
aromanella@radford.edu

Mr. Adam DeVries
Instructor
Russell Hall 232
O: (540) 831-5155
adevries@radford.edu

Emeritus Professors

Dr. Robert Gill
Recipient of 1980 Radford University Foundation Award for Excellence in Teaching
(Fall 2008)

Dr. Nicholas Pappas
Fall 2005

Dr. Craig Waggaman
Spring 2014

Dr. Margaret Hrezo
Spring 2015

Dr. Matthew Franck
Recipient of 2001 Radford University Foundation Award for Creative Scholarship

Dr. Sidney Pearson
Fall 2002

Dr. James Radford 
Fall 2014

Dr. William Hrezo
Spring 2015