About Us Major/Minor Requirements Course Offerings Advising Resources

Faculty and Staff

Chairperson

Dr. Margaret Hrezo
Chairwoman, Professor
Russell Hall 232
O: (540) 831-6172
mhrezo@radford.edu

Staff

Ms. Kimberly Lookabill
Department Secretary
Russell 230
O: (540) 831-6598
F: (540) 831-6599
klookabill@radford.edu

Full-Time Faculty

Dr. Tanya Corbin
Assistant Professor
Russell Hall 244
O: (540) 831-5854
tcorbin2@radford.edu

Dr. Reginald Shareef
Professor
Russell 245
O: (540) 831-5869
rshareef@radford.edu

Dr. William Hrezo
Professor
Russell 246
O: (540) 831-5153
whrezo@radford.edu

Dr. Craig Waggaman
Associate Professor
Russell 243
O: (540) 831-5746
cwaggama@radford.edu

Dr. James Radford
Asst. Prof. & Director of International Studies Minor
Russell Hall 248
O: (540) 831-6458
jradford2@radford.edu

Part-Time Faculty

Mr. Bryce Abbott
Instructor
Russell Hall 233
O: (540) 831-5115
babbott2@radford.edu

Ms. LaFountain
Instructor
Russell Hall 233
O: (540) 831-5115
hlafountain@radford.edu

Mr. Michael DeLor
Instructor
Russell Hall 247
O: (540) 831-6602
mjdelor@vt.edu

Mr. Kent Morris
Instructor
Russell Hall 233
O: (540) 831-5115
ekmorris@radford.edu

Mr. Adam DeVries
Instructor
Russell Hall 233
O: (540) 831-5115
adevries@radford.edu

Dr. Adriana Seagle
Instructor
Russell Hall 233
O: (540) 831-5115
aseagle3@radford.edu

Emeritus Professors

Dr. Robert Gill
Recipient of 1980 Foundation Award for       Excellence in Teaching                                           (Fall 2008)

Dr. Nicholas Pappas
Fall 2005

Dr. Matthew Franck
Recipient of 2001 Radford University Foundation Award for Creative Scholarship

Dr. Sidney Pearson
Fall 2002