Student/Faculty Contributions About Peace Studies Academics Faculty Study Abroad News and Events

Faculty

Dr. Glen Martin, Chair
Department of Philosophy and Religion
(540) 831-5897
gmartin@radford.edu

Dr. Alan Forrest
Department of Counselor Education
aforrest@radford.edu

Dr. Bill Kovarik
School of Communication
wkovarik@radford.edu

Dr. Ann Mary Roberts
School of Teacher Education and Leadership
aroberts@radford.edu

Dr. Moira Baker
Department of English
mpbaker@radford.edu

Dr. James E. Borling
Department of Music; Music Therapy Chairperson
jborling@radford.edu

Dana Cochran
dcochran7@radford.edu

Dr. Tricia Easterling
School of Teacher Education and                                           Leadership
easterling@radford.edu

Timothy Filbert
Assistant Director of Academic Engagement and Career Services
tfilbert@radford.edu

Dr. Sharon Gilbert
Department of Philosophy
sgilbert13@radford.edu

Dr. Joe Jones
Department of Philosophy
jjones39@radford.edu

Dr. Kay Jordan
Department of Philosophy
kjordan@radford.edu

Dr. Don Langrehr
School of Teacher Education and Leadership
dlangreh@radford.edu

Dr. Rita Martin
Department of Foreign Languages and Literatures
cmartin115@radford.edu

Dr. Jeanne Mekolichick
Department of Sociology
jmekolic@radford.edu

Dr. Kristan Morrison
School of Teacher Education and Leadership
kmorrison12@radford.edu

Dr. James Newman
Department of Recreation, Parks and Tourism
jnewman19@radford.edu

Dr. Michele Ren
Department of English
mren2@radford.edu

Courtney B. Ross
Adjunct Professor of Peace Studies, Sociology, Cultural Anthropology, and CORE Curriculum
cross7@radford.edu

Dr. Robert Sheehy
Department of Biology
rsheehy@radford.edu