Criminal Justice Academic Advising

Graduation Application Forms

Graduation Applications must be completed and submitted to your academic advisor (with a copy of your degree audit) by the date specified on the Academic Calendar.

College of Humanities and Behavioral Sciences Advising Center

The College of Humanities and Behavioral Sciences Advising Center can provide assistance on advising questions for undergraduate criminal justice students.

2015-2016 Undergraduate Academic Advising

If you have not yet earned 60 credit hours, you will be advised by the College of Humanities and Behavioral Sciences Advising Center, located in Russell Hall 128 (Hours:  8:00am-5:00pm Monday through Friday; Phone: 540-831-6366).  If you have earned 60 or more credit hours, you will be advised by faculty in the Department of Criminal Justice, based on your last name.

If your last name
starts wtih...
Your advisor is...
A-Bo Dr. Jack Call, Dr. Jack Call, jcall@radford.edu, (540) 831-5391 
Sign up for an appointment with Dr. Call by clicking here, to use his Google Docs sign-in sheet.  After signing up for an appointment, please email Dr. Call, letting him know that you have signed up for an appointment and monitor your email close to the time of the appointment.  If something happens that Dr. Call cannot be on campus for your appointment, he will try to contact you by email as soon as possible.  DO NOT LEAVE YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS OR PHONE NUMBER on the advising sign-up sheet, because it is viewable by the public.
Br-Coll

Dr. Shelly Wagers, swagers@radford.edu, (540) 831-2541

Please email Dr. Wagers to schedule an advising appointment.

Con-Ds

or

2+2 Program with VWCC

Dr. Egan Green, ekgreen@radford.edu, (540) 831-5995

Sign up for an advising appointment with Dr. Green using the "Advising Appointments"link on MyRU under the "Student" section or by clicking here.

Du-Gl

Dr. Maggie Pate, mpate1@radford.edu, (540) 831-6339

Sign up for an advising appointment with Dr. Pate using the "Advising Appointments"link on MyRU under the "Student" section or by clicking here.

Go-He

Ms. Kristi Wilson, kwilson3@radford.edu, (540) 831-5631

Please email Ms. Wilson to schedule an advising appointment.

Hi-Ke

Dr. Lori Elis, lelis@radford.edu, (540) 831-6775

Please email Dr. Elis to schedule an advising appointment.

Ki-Mc

Dr. Bakhitah Abdul-Ra'uf, bbabdulr@radford.edu, (540) 831-6338

Sign up for an advising appointment with Dr. Abdul-Ra'uf using the "Advising Appointments" link on MyRU under the "Student" section or by clicking here.

Me-Ph

Mr. Eric Snow, esnow@radford.edu, (540) 831-5990

Sign up for an advising appointment with Mr. Snow using the "Advising Appointments" link on MyRU under the "Student" section or by clicking here.

Pi-Sc

Dr. Riane Bolin, rbolin1@radford.edu, (540) 831-7547

Sign up for an advising appointment with Mr. Snow using the "Advising Appointments" link on MyRU under the "Student" section or by clicking here.

Se-Ta

Mr. Ben Wright, bwright59@radford.edu, (540) 831-5684

Sign up for an advising appointment with Mr. Wright using the "Advising Appointments" link on MyRU under the "Student" section or by clicking here.

Ti-Z

Dr. Lucy Hochstein, lhochstei@radford.edu, (540) 831-6163

Please email Dr. Hochstein to schedule an advising appointment.