School of Communication professors take home top awards

Twange Kasoma

School of Communication associate professors Twange Kasoma and John Brummette won awards at the 2017 Association for Education in Journalism and Mass Communication (AEJMC) conference in Chicago.

Read more by clicking on the following link:


Sep 12, 2017
Max Esterhuizen