Faculty and Staff

The faculty members of the School of Communication at Radford University are now housed in the new Humanities Building, on the 2nd floor.  Our main office phone number is (540) 831-6553.

Faculty

smith-matt-hs

Dr. Matthew J. Smith
Director, Professor
Email: msmith455@radford.edu

Phone #: (540) 831-6817

c-bosworth

Dr. Courtney Bosworth
Associate Professor
Email: cbosworth@radford.edu
Phone: 571-781-2652 (Google)

w-bowers

Dr. West Bowers
Assistant Professor
Email: kbowers2@radford.edu

j-brummette

Dr. John Brummette
Associate Professor
Email: jbrummett@radford.edu

j-collier

James Collier
Associate Professor
Email: jcollier16@radford.edu

Kathleen Degnon
Assistant Professor
Email: kdegnon@radford.edu

s-dunn

Dr. Scott Dunn
Associate Professor
Email: swdunn@radford.edu

Sandy1

Dr. Sandra French
Associate Professor
Email: sfrench5@radford.edu

Photo of Twange Kasoma

Dr. Twange Kasoma
Assistant Professor
Email: tkasoma@radford.edu

Michael Meindl headshot

Michael Meindl
Assistant Professor
Email: mmeindl@radford.edu

Phone # (540) 831-6039

h_staniunas

Joe Staniunas, Jr.
Associate Professor
Email: jstaniuna8@radford.edu

m-turner

Dr. Matthew Turner
Director, Governors School
Associate Professor
Email: mrturner@radford.edu
Phone: 540-831-6023

l-webster

Dr. Lisa Baker-Webster
Associate Professor
Email: lbaker38@radford.edu

s-yao

Dr. Shuo Yao
Associate Professor
Email: syao@radford.edu

l-zoch

Dr. Lynn Zoch
Professor
Email: lzoch@radford.edu

Staff

Cox-Ann-0969sm

Ann Marie Cox
Administrative Assistant
Humanities Building, Office #2109
Email: acox10@radford.edu
Phone: 540-831-6553

Adjuncts

Jonathan M. Allen
Email: jmallen@radford.edu

Dolly Conner
Email: dpconner@radford.edu

Max Esterhuizen
Email: westerhuizen@radford.edu

Chris Finley
Email: cfinley@radford.edu

Lora Gordon
Office: 512 Davis Street Apt. K
Email: llgordon@radford.edu 
Phone: 540-831-7769   Fax: 540-831-6916

J. Scott Parker
Email: jparker86@radford.edu

Phillip D. Schall
Email: pschall@email.radford.edu