About Us Academics Advising Opportunities Alumni News & Announcements Faculty and Staff Contact Update

Faculty and Staff

The faculty and staff members of the School of Communication at Radford University are located at the address below, unless otherwise noted.

704 Fairfaix Street
Box 6932
Radford, VA 24142
Phone: 540-831-6553
Fax: 540-831-5883

Individual office locations are provided in the faculty and staff listing below.

Faculty

l-zoch

Dr. Lynn Zoch
Director
Office D107
email: lzoch@radford.edu
Phone: 540-831-6553

c-bosworth

Dr. Courtney Bosworth
Associate Professor
Office C101
email: cbosworth@radford.edu
Phone: 540-831-5593

w-bowers

Dr. West Bowers
Assistant Professor
Office D106
email: kbowers2@radford.edu
Phone: 540-831-6028

j-brummette

Dr. John Brummette
Asssociate Professor
Office E106
email: jbrummett@radford.edu
Phone: 540-831-6189

j-collier

James Collier
Assistant Professor
Office B104
email: jcollier16@radford.edu
Phone: 540-831-6494

s-dunn

Dr. Scott Dunn
Assistant Professor
Office F103
email: swdunn@radford.edu
Phone: 540-831-5532

j-flickinger

Dr. Joe Flickinger
Professor
Office A105
email: jflickin@radford.edu
Phone: 540-831-6039

s-french

Dr. Sandra French
Associate Professor
Office B107
email: sfrench5@radford.edu
Phone: 540-831-6045

KimHerbert

Kimberly Herbert
Instructor

v-hazleton

Dr. Vincent Hazleton
Professor
Office B102
email: vhazleto@radford.edu
Phone: 540-831-5061

s-jennings

Dr. Sam Jennings
Assistant Professor
Office D105
email: sjennings15@radford.edu
Phone: 540-831-6162
Personal Faculty Website

lal profile image

Leigh Anne Kelley
Instructor
Office B105
email: lkelley10@radford.edu
Phone: 540-831-6042

b-kennan

Betty Kennan
Instructor
Office D104
email: blkennan@radford.edu
Phone: 540-831-6032

b-kovarik

Dr. Bill Kovarik
Professor
Office A106
email: bill.kovarik@gmail.com
Phone: 540-831-6033
Personal faculty website

h_staniunas

Joe Staniunas, Jr.
Instructor
Office A104
email: jstaniuna8@radford.edu
Phone: 540-831-6043

IMG_0386

Dr. Twange Kasoma
Assistant Professor
School of Communication
Tel.: 540-831-6220

m-turner

Dr. Matthew Turner
Associate Professor
Office A102
email: mrturner@radford.edu
Phone: 540-831-6023

l-webster

Dr. Lisa Baker-Webster
Associate Professor
Office B106
email: lbaker38@radford.edu
Phone: 540-831-6044

s-yao

Dr. Shuo Yao
Associate Professor
Office E105
email: syao@radford.edu
Phone: 540-831-5750

Staff

s-whitlock

Stacie Whitlock
Administrative Assistant
Office E107
email: swhitlock4@radford.edu
Phone: 540-831-6553

c-carter

Christine Carter
Lab/Studio Coordinator
188 B Porterfield Hall
email: cerobert@radford.edu
Phone: 540-831-6046

Adjuncts

Ms. Ann Brown
149 Davis Hall
email: abrown238@radford.edu
Phone: 540-831-6277

Jonathan Allen

Office

Chris Finley
Office C102
email: cfinley@radford.edu

Lora Gordon
512 Davis Street Apt. K
email: llgordon@radford.edu 
Phone: 540-831-7769
Fax: 540-831-6916


Follow the School of Communication on:

Facebook Twitter YouTube