Faculty and Staff

The faculty members of the School of Communication at Radford University will not have campus offices this summer, due to the upcoming demolition of 704 Fairfax Street and our future move to the new Humanities Building. The School Office will be temporarily re-located to Russell Hall, office # 2176, please visit us there if necessary.  if you need to contact faculty over the summer please send them an e-mail.

Faculty

m-turner

Dr. Matthew Turner
Interim Director
Associate Professor
Email: mrturner@radford.edu
Phone: 540-831-6023

ColinBaker1.jpg

Dr. Colin Baker
Assistant Professor
Email: cbaker15@radford.edu

c-bosworth

Dr. Courtney Bosworth
Associate Professor
Email: cbosworth@radford.edu
Phone: 571-781-2652 (Google)

w-bowers

Dr. West Bowers
Assistant Professor
Email: kbowers2@radford.edu

j-brummette

Dr. John Brummette
Associate Professor
Email: jbrummett@radford.edu

j-collier

James Collier
Associate Professor
Email: jcollier16@radford.edu

s-dunn

Dr. Scott Dunn
Associate Professor
Email: swdunn@radford.edu

Sandy1

Dr. Sandra French
Associate Professor
Email: sfrench5@radford.edu

Staff

Cox-Ann-0969sm

Ann Marie Cox
Administrative Assistant
Russell Hall, Office # 217
Email: acox10@radford.edu
Phone: 540-831-6553

Adjuncts

Jonathan M. Allen
Email: jmallen@radford.edu

Chris Finley
Email: cfinley@radford.edu

Lora Gordon
Office: 512 Davis Street Apt. K
Email: llgordon@radford.edu 
Phone: 540-831-7769   Fax: 540-831-6916

Max Esterhuizen
Email: westerhuizen@radford.edu

J. Scott Parker
Email: jparker86@radford.edu

Phillip D. Schall
Email: pschall@email.radford.edu

Daniel B. Waidelich
Office: McConnell Hall-Library 231L
Email: dwaidelich@radford.edu
Phone: 540-831-7749

Dolly Conner
Email: dpconner@radford.edu