Director

Name Title Phone Email
Dr. Amanda Bozack        
Director/Associate Professor           540-831-5736                 
abozack@radford.edu

Assistant Director

Name Title Phone Email
Dr. Sharon L. Gilbert Assistant Director/Associate Professor 540-831-7117     sgilbert13@radford.edu

Administrative Assistant

Name Title Phone Email
Ms. Kara Pfaff Administrative Assistant 540-831-5302 khall62@radford.edu
Ms. Gwen Sowers Administrative Assistant 540-831-6425 gsowers@radford.edu

Faculty

Name Title Phone Email
Dr. Elizabeth Altieri Professor 540-831-5590    ealtieri@radford.edu
Dr. Debora Bays Wilbon Professor 540-831-5190 dbays@radford.edu
Dr. Brad Bizzell Assistant Professor 540-831-5140 bbizzell@radford.edu
Dr. Carol Bland Assistant Professor 540-831-5782 cbland@radford.edu
Dr. Brooke Blanks Associate Professor 540-831-7161 ablanks@radford.edu
Dr. Darryl Corey Associate Professor 540-831-5738 dcorey3@radford.edu
Dr. Leslie Daniel Associate Professor 540-831-5738 ldaniel10@radford.edu
Dr. Gaston Dembele Associate Professor 540-831-7152 gdembele@radford.edu
Dr. Betty Dore Professor 540-831-5843 edore@radford.edu
Dr. Tricia Easterling Professor 540-831-5468 easterling@radford.edu
Dr. Wendy Eckenrod-Green Assistant Professor 540-831-5835 weckenrodgre@radford.edu
Dr. Roofia Galeshi Assistant Professor 540-831-7661 rgaleshi@radford.edu
Dr. Matthew Grimes Assistant Professor 540-831-6207 mgrimes8@radford.edu
Dr. Glenna Gustafson Associate Professor 540-831-5506 ggustafso@radford.edu
Vanessa Haskins Instructor 540-831-5244 vhaskins@radford.edu
Dr. Katie Hilden-Clouse Associate Professor 540-831-6400 kclouse@radford.edu
Dr. Kathy Hoover Associate Professor 540-831-5313             kahoover@radford.edu
Dr. Jennifer Jones-Powell Professor 540-831-5311 jjones292@radford.edu
Dr. Donald Langrehr Professor 540-831-6580 dlangreh@radford.edu
Dr. Melissa Lisanti Assistant Professor 540-831-5438 mlisanti2@radford.edu
Dr. Kevin LoPresto Associate Professor 540-831-5586 klopresto@radford.edu
Darren Minarik Instructor 540-831-7660 dminarik@radford.edu
Dr. Kristan Morrison Associate Professor 540-831-7120 kmorrison12@radford.edu
Tracey Nielsen Instructor 540-831-5837 tseymour3@radford.edu
Dr. Boyoung Park Associate Professor 540-831-7118 bpark3@radford.edu
Dr. Holly Robbins Associate Professor 540-831-6844 hhrobbins@radford.edu
Dr. Ann Mary Roberts Associate Professor 540-831-7119 aroberts@radford.edu
Dr. Sandra Schneider Assistant Professor 540-831-5329 sschneider@radford.edu
Dr. Greg Sherman Associate Professor 540-831-6859 gsherman2@radford.edu
Dr. Patricia Shoemaker Associate Professor 540-831-6556 pshoemak@radford.edu
Dr. Terry Smith Assistant Professor 540-831-5118 tsmith39@radford.edu
Karen Stinson Instructor 540-831-5549 kastinson@radford.edu
Dr. Patricia Talbot Associate Professor 540-831-7650 ptalbot@radford.edu
Dr. Cheri Triplett Associate Professor 540-831-7191 cftriplet@radford.edu
Dr. Brenda-Jean Tyler Associate Professor 540-831-5868 bjtyler@radford.edu
Dr. Rayya Younes Assistant Professor 540-831-6158 ryounes@radford.edu