Faculty

Dr. Patricia Shoemaker
Department of Teacher Education and Leadership
pshoemak@radford.edu

Dr. Alan Forrest
Department of Counselor Education
aforrest@radford.edu

Dr. Bill Kovarik
School of Communication
wkovarik@radford.edu

Dr. Ann Mary Roberts
School of Teacher Education and Leadership
aroberts@radford.edu

Dr. Moira Baker
Department of English and Women's Studies Program
mpbaker@radford.edu

Dr. James E. Borling
Department of Music; Music Therapy Chairperson
jborling@radford.edu

Christie Norris- Bowling
Department of Social Work
cdnorris@radford.edu

Dana Cochran
dcochran7@radford.edu

Dr. Tricia Easterling
School of Teacher Education and Leadership
easterling@radford.edu

Dr. Amy Sorenson
Department of Sociology
acressell@radford.edu

Dr. Kay Jordan
Department of Philosophy
kjordan@radford.edu

Dr. Don Langrehr
School of Teacher Education and Leadership
dlangreh@radford.edu

Dr. Rita Martin
Department of Foreign Languages and Literatures
cmartin115@radford.edu

Dr. Kristan Morrison
School of Teacher Education and Leadership
kmorrison12@radford.edu

Dr. James Newman
Department of Recreation, Parks and Tourism
jnewman19@radford.edu

Dr. Michele Ren
Department of English and Women's Studies Program
mren2@radford.edu