Nutrition and Dietetics Faculty

Faculty Member Email Office Location
Phone
Bianchi, Laurie; PhD, RD lbianchi3@radford.edu B145 Peters Hall 540-831-7677
Miller, Mary Jean; MS RD
m-miller@radford.edu B144 Peters Hall 540-831-7680
Sharman, Jyotsna, PhD, MBA, RD jsharman2@radford.edu B141 Peters Hall 540-831-6572
 
Adjunct Faculty      

Elisabeth Cochrane,  MS, RD

emcochrane@radford.edu

 

540-831-5305

Kristen Chang, MS, RDN, CSSD

kchang8@radford.edu

 

540-831-5305

Christa Kuhn, MS, RD

ckuhn2@radford.edu

 

540-831-5305

Lauren Noel, MS, RD

lnoel2@radford.edu

 

540-831-5305

Rachel Werkheiser, MS, RD

rwerkheiser@radford.edu

 

540-831-5305