About the Department Academics Get Involved Professional Opportunities News and Events

Faculty

Department Chair

Ed

Dr. Edward Udd
Department Chair, Professor
Waldron 0128
(540) 831-7720
eudd@radford.edu

Faculty

joshua-carroll

Dr. Joshua Carroll
Assistant Professor
Waldron 0149
540-831-7722
jcarroll6@radford.edu

jim-newman

Dr. Jim Newman
Associate Professor
Waldron 0140
540-831-7717
jnewman19@radford.edu

RCPT Dr. Wagstaff

Dr. Mark Wagstaff
Professor
Waldron 0139
540-831-7724
mwagstaff@radford.edu

Dr. Whittington2

Dr. Anja Whittington
Associate Professor
Waldron 0142
540-831-2476
awhittington@radford.edu

Adjunct Faculty

placeholder_female

Paula Dawson-Downs
Adjunct Professor
Waldron 153
pdowns@radford.edu

VanPatten Susan

Dr. Susan Van Patten
Adjunct Professor
Walker 281
540-831-7644
svanpatt@radford.edu

placeholder

Ron Downs
Adjunct Professor
Waldron 153
rdowns@radford.edu

placeholder_female

Katie-Ellen Newman
Adjunct Professor
Peters C148
540-831-7641
knewman8@radford.edu

placeholder

James "Fred" Pierson
Adjunct Professor
Director of RU ABLE
Waldron 141
jkpierson@radford.edu