Home About Students Alumni and Friends Employers Faculty and Staff Upcoming Events

Contact Us

We prepare our students to be responsible, employable, and well-educated citizens through career development and community engagement. 

Location
275 Walker Hall
PO Box 6901
540-831-5373
csc@radford.edu

Office hours
Monday to Friday, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Please call our office to schedule an appointment. We look forward to hearing from you!

Career Services and Community Engagement staff

Ellen Taylor
Director
Walker 276
540-831-5771
eltaylor@radford.edu

Sarah Rogis
Associate Director
Washington, DC (Remote Office)
srogis@radford.edu

Tim Filbert
Assistant Director
Walker 131
540-831-6529
tfilbert@radford.edu

Stacy Austin
Administrative Assistant
Walker 275
540-831-5373
saustin4@radford.edu

John Liptak
Associate Director
Walker 271
540-831-5091
jjliptak@radford.edu

Teresa Dickens
Assistant Director
COBE 253
540-831-6087
tdickens2@radford.edu

Carolyn Sutphin
Employer Relations & Events Coordinator
Walker 274
540-831-6528
csutphin@radford.edu