Standing Committee Members


Executive Committee
Mr. Mark S. Lawrence, Rector
Mr. Randolph Marcus, Vice Rector
Others To Be Determined
Dr. Brian O. Hemphill, University President

Academic Affairs Committee*
Others to be Determined

Dr. Jason Fox (non-voting, faculty advisory member)

University Advancement, Univeristy Relations and Enrollment Management Committee*
To Be Determined

Business Affairs and Audit Committee*
To Be Determined

Governance, Administration and Athletics Committee*
To Be Determined

Student Affairs Committee*
To Be Determined

Ms. Jessica Wollmann (non-voting, student advisory member)

BOV liaison to the RU Foundation:

*The Rector and Vice Rector will serve as ad hoc members of all committees