Upcoming Meetings

AP Senate meetings for Fall 2014 are scheduled for the second Tuesday of the month at 10:30 a.m. in the Bonnie Combo Room.

  1. AP Senate meeting, Bonnie Combo Room

    Tuesday Oct 8

    11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

  2. President Kyle meets with AP Senate

    Wednesday Nov 6

    8:30 a.m. - 9:30 a.m.

  3. AP Senate meeting, Bonnie Combo Room

    Tuesday Nov 12

    11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

  4. AP Senate meeting, Bonnie Combo Room

    Tuesday Dec 10

    11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

  5. AP Senate meeting -- Bonnie Combo Rm.

    Tuesday Jan 21

    10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

  6. AP Senate meeting -- Bonnie Combo Room

    Tuesday Feb 18

    10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

  7. AP Senate -- Bonnie Combo Room

    Tuesday Mar 18

    10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

  8. AP Senate -- Bonnie Combo Room

    Tuesday Apr 15

    10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

  9. AP Senate Meeting

    Tuesday May 20

    10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. @ Bonnie Combo Room

  10. AP Senate meeting »

    Tuesday Sep 9

    10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

    AP Senate meeting, Bonnie Combo Room
  1. AP Senate meeting, Bonnie Combo Room

    Tuesday Oct 8

    11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

  2. President Kyle meets with AP Senate

    Wednesday Nov 6

    8:30 a.m. - 9:30 a.m.

  3. AP Senate meeting, Bonnie Combo Room

    Tuesday Nov 12

    11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

  4. AP Senate meeting, Bonnie Combo Room

    Tuesday Dec 10

    11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

  5. AP Senate meeting -- Bonnie Combo Rm.

    Tuesday Jan 21

    10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

  6. AP Senate meeting -- Bonnie Combo Room

    Tuesday Feb 18

    10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

  7. AP Senate -- Bonnie Combo Room

    Tuesday Mar 18

    10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.