Home Forms and Documents Policies and Procedures Travel Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Accounting Services

Name Title Phone Email
Phil Crigger Manager, Accounting Services (540) 831-7619 pcrigger@radford.edu
Kim McKinney
Accounting Support Supervisor (540) 831-7613 kbane@radford.edu
Pam Duncan Check Write (540) 831-7612 pduncan@radford.edu
Arthur Lewis Lease & Vendor ID (540) 831-7609 aelewis@radford.edu
James Chilton Document Scanning (540) 831-5423 jfchilton@radford.edu  

Accounts Payable

Name Title Phone Email
Pam Woolwine Supervisor (540) 831-7614 pwoolwine@radford.edu
Cary Brown Travel, SPCC
(540) 831-7616 nbrown@radford.edu
Bonnie Rutherford Office Supplies, Vendor Payments (540) 831-7615 brutherford@radford.edu
Betty Smith Chartwells, Vendor Payments
(540) 831-7617 bsmith@radford.edu
Marie Testerman Utilities, Vendor Payments
(540) 831-7618 amtesterm@radford.edu

Payroll

Name Title Phone Email
Cindy Eller
Supervisor, Work Study
(540) 831-7610 celler@radford.edu
Wendy Dunford Payroll Accountant
(540) 831-7623 wdunford@radford.edu
Martha Lyons
Payroll Technician, Wage, Adjunct, Grad Students, One-time Pays
(540) 831-7625 mlyons3@radford.edu
Melody Surratt Payroll Technician, Faculty/Staff (540) 831-7624 msurratt2@radford.edu