College Assessment Committee Members

College of Business and Economics

Committee member Department Email Telephone
Dr. George Santopietro, Chair Economics gsantopi@radford.edu 5891
Dr. Lynn Saubert Accounting & Finance lsaubert@radford.edu 5076
Dr. Clarence Rose Accounting & Finance  crose@radford.edu 5181
Dr. Kiert Toh Economics ktoh@radford.edu 5892
Dr. K. Vernard Harrington Management kvharring@radford.edu 5591
Dr. Angela Stanton Marketing astanton@radford.edu 5011

College of Education and Human Development

Committee member Department Email Telephone
Dr. Whitney Wall-Bortz, Chair CEHD-Director of College Assessment wwallbortz@radford.edu 7168
Dr. Allan Forrest Counselor Education aforrest@radford.edu 5487
Dr. David Sallee Heath & Human Performance dsallee@radford.edu 7183
Dr. Edward Udd Recreation, Parks, & Tourism eudd@radford.edu 7720
Dr. Betty Dore School of Teacher Education & Leadership edore@radford.edu 5843

College of Humanities and Behavioral Sciences

Committee Member Department Email Telephone
Dr. Jeff Aspelmeier, Chair Psychology jaspelme@radford.edu 5520
Dr. Locy Hochstein Criminal Justice lhochstei@radford.edu 6163
Dr. Laurie Cubbison English lcubbiso@radford.edu 6421
Dr. I Ping Fu Foreign Languages & Literatures ifu@radford.edu 6465
Dr. Mark Munzinger History mmunzinge@radford.edu 5156
Dr. Joe Jones Philosophy & Religious Studies jjones39@radford.edu 5388
Dr. Margaret Hrezo Political Science mhrezo@radford.edu 6172
Dr. Sam Jennings School of Communication sjennings15@radford.edu 6162
Dr. Allison Wisecup Sociology awisecup@radford.edu 6010

College of Science and Technology

Committee Member Department Email Telephone
Dr. Arthur Carter, Chair Information Technology aecarter@radford.edu 5238
Dr. Cassady Yoder Urista Anthropological Sciences cjyoder@radford.edu 5416
Dr. Justin Anderson Biology janderson152@radford.edu 5639
Dr. Christopher Monceaux Chemistry cmonceau@radford.edu 6011
Dr. Grigory Ioffe Geospatial Science gioffe@radford.edu 5435
Dr. Jonathan Tso Geology jtso@radford.edu 5638
Dr. Ned Okaie Information Technology nokie@radford.edu 5992
Dr. Steve Corwin Mathematics and Statistics scorwin@radford.edu 6219
Dr. Rhett Herman Physics rherman@radford.edu 5441

College of Visual and Performing Arts

Committee Member Department Email Telephone
Professor Jennifer Juul, Chair Theatre and Cinema jjuul@radford.edu 5207
Dr. Richard Bay Art rjbay@radford.edu 5033
Professor Danah Bella Dance dvbella@radford.edu 5186
Dr. John Jacob Interior Design and Fashion jbjacob@radford.edu 5161
Dr. David Zuschin Music dzuschin@radford.edu 5730

Waldron College of Health and Human Services

Committee Member Department Email Telephone
Dr. Corey Cassidy, Chair Communication Sciences and Disorders cherd@radford.edu 7637
Dr. Elizabeth Lanter Communication Sciences and Disorders elanter@radford.edu 7273
Dr. Renee Huth Doctor of Physical Therapy rhuth@radford.edu 6673
Dr. Cynthia Creighton Occupcational Therapy ccreighton@radford.edu 7683
Dr. Kareen Mullenbach School of Nursing kmullenb@radford.edu 7705
Dr. Sarah Gilbert Doctor of Nursing Practice sgilbert2@radford.edu 7621
Dr. Susan Schoppelrey School of Social Work sschoppel@radford.edu 7692