Home Assessment Academic Program Review Course Evaluations Accreditations Committees Survey Results

College Assessment Committee Members

College of Business and Economics

Committee member Department Email Telephone
Dr. George Santopietro, Chair Economics gsantopi@radford.edu 5891
Dr. Lynn Saubert Accounting & Finance lsaubert@radford.edu 5076
Dr. Clarence Rose Accounting & Finance  crose@radford.edu 5181
Dr. Kiert Toh Economics ktoh@radford.edu 5892
Dr. K. Vernard Harrington Management kvharring@radford.edu 5591
Dr. Angela Stanton Marketing astanton@radford.edu 5011

College of Education and Human Development

Committee member Department Email Telephone
Dr. Whitney Wall-Bortz, Chair CEHD-Director of College Assessment wwallbortz@radford.edu 7168
Dr. Allan Forrest Counselor Education aforrest@radford.edu 5487
Dr. David Sallee Heath & Human Performance dsallee@radford.edu 7183
Dr. Edward Udd Recreation, Parks, & Tourism eudd@radford.edu 7720
Dr. Betty Dore School of Teacher Education & Leadership edore@radford.edu 5843

College of Humanities and Behavioral Sciences

Committee Member Department Email Telephone
Dr. Jeff Aspelmeier, Chair Psychology jaspelme@radford.edu 5520
Dr. Locy Hochstein Criminal Justice lhochstei@radford.edu 6163
Dr. Laurie Cubbison English lcubbiso@radford.edu 6421
Dr. I Ping Fu Foreign Languages & Literatures ifu@radford.edu 6465
Dr. Mark Munzinger History mmunzinge@radford.edu 5156
Dr. Joe Jones Philosophy & Religious Studies jjones39@radford.edu 5388
Dr. Margaret Hrezo Political Science mhrezo@radford.edu 6172
Dr. Sam Jennings School of Communication sjennings15@radford.edu 6162
Dr. Allison Wisecup Sociology awisecup@radford.edu 6010

College of Science and Technology

Committee Member Department Email Telephone
Dr. Arthur Carter, Chair Information Technology aecarter@radford.edu 5238
Dr. Cassady Yoder Urista Anthropological Sciences cjyoder@radford.edu 5416
Dr. Justin Anderson Biology janderson152@radford.edu 5639
Dr. Christopher Monceaux Chemistry cmonceau@radford.edu 6011
Dr. Grigory Ioffe Geospatial Science gioffe@radford.edu 5435
Dr. Jonathan Tso Geology jtso@radford.edu 5638
Dr. Ned Okaie Information Technology nokie@radford.edu 5992
Dr. Steve Corwin Mathematics and Statistics scorwin@radford.edu 6219
Dr. Rhett Herman Physics rherman@radford.edu 5441

College of Visual and Performing Arts

Committee Member Department Email Telephone
Professor Jennifer Juul, Chair Theatre and Cinema jjuul@radford.edu 5207
Dr. Richard Bay Art rjbay@radford.edu 5033
Professor Danah Bella Dance dvbella@radford.edu 5186
Dr. John Jacob Interior Design and Fashion jbjacob@radford.edu 5161
Dr. David Zuschin Music dzuschin@radford.edu 5730

Waldron College of Health and Human Services

Committee Member Department Email Telephone
Dr. Corey Cassidy, Chair Communication Sciences and Disorders cherd@radford.edu 7637
Dr. Elizabeth Lanter Communication Sciences and Disorders elanter@radford.edu 7273
Dr. Renee Huth Doctor of Physical Therapy rhuth@radford.edu 6673
Dr. Cynthia Creighton Occupcational Therapy ccreighton@radford.edu 7683
Dr. Kareen Mullenbach School of Nursing kmullenb@radford.edu 7705
Dr. Sarah Gilbert Doctor of Nursing Practice sgilbert2@radford.edu 7621
Dr. Susan Schoppelrey School of Social Work sschoppel@radford.edu 7692